[Skip to Content]


0151 525 5980
  Monday, December 9, 2019

The Trust is pleased to announce that the people listed below have been elected to the Trust’s Council of Governors following the recent elections:

Public: North West England & North Wales

  • David Blanchflower
  • Alison Child.

Public: City Region North

  • Robert Cannon
  • Irene Taylor
  • Andrew Moran
  • Juliette Kumar
  • Anne Trevor
  • Paul Denny
  • Ray Humphreys.

Public: City Region South

  • Sheila Coleman
  • Dorcas Olanike Akeju
  • Alison Cohen
  • Kieran Harrison-Foulkes
  • Doreen Shlechte
  • John Lloyd-Jones
  • Gerard Ashley.

Staff: Allied Health Professionals, Scientists and Technicians

  • Fiona Daglish
  • Sarah Dyson.

Staff: Medical Practitioners and Dentists

  • Bhavna Kalpesh Pandya
  • Emma Walker.

Staff: Nursing

  • Peter Halliday
  • Tracy Greenwood.

Staff: Other Non-clinical Staff

  • Joanne Pepper
  • Angela McShane.

The above individuals took up their posts on Monday 2 December.

Back to the top