[Skip to Content]

Menu

0151 525 5980

The Research and Development team is here to help guide you through your involvement in any research projects.

 

Professor Robert Moots, Director of Research and Development

T: 0151 529 5839

E: r.j.moots@liv.ac.uk

 

Michelle Mossa, Deputy Director of Research and Development

T: 0151 529 5871

E: michelle.mossa@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

 

Paula Harlow, Research Governance Manager

T: 0151 529 5924

E: paula.harlow@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

 

Louisa Rivers, Research and Development Quality Coordinator

T: 0151 529 5879

E: Louisa.rivers@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

 

Jennifer Walsh, R&D Coordinator

E: Jennifer.walsh@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

T: 0151 529 5878

 

Nicole Clamp, R&D Administrator

E: Nicole.clamp@liverpoolft.nhs.uk

T: 0151 529 5871

Back to the top